BNLF beckons

image courtesy google
image courtesy google

I am looking at BNLF, event,  if this was 2013 I would have turned my nose up and said in disdain, it’s for this kids who are trying to spread their wings. Still worse I would have looked at the name Preeti Shenoy and said forget it; she is a speaker then takes a walk.

2014, I would have looked sad, and said, “I only I could go”

2015 my internal conversation is like –

“Would you tell me, please, which way I ought to go from here?”
“That depends a good deal on where you want to get to.”
“I don’t much care where –”
“Then it doesn’t matter which way you go.”
― Lewis CarrollAlice in Wonderland

But to attend or not they attend is something I am really debating on. On one hand there is the high of meeting people who I have only interacted with maybe I will get to meet Kiran Acharya and Shiny Shinde, they make up for the Preeti Shenoy’s.

It promises to be disruptive, I have a visual of the Lok Sabha.

When it comes to  line of up activity, Christroph Trappe sounds interesting I went to his webpage, that markets him well, and Kannan Gill, well I have just done first vblog so Kannan Gill is someone that I definitely find interesting,

After my word-up experience it is quite tempting at the end of the day the biggest adventure is to live the life of my dreams, but currently I have just got over a nightmare and am in the slumber stage.

Maybe like all deviants its time I came out of the closet and declared, yes I have multiple personality syndrome. I have nurtured the healer, the dancer now is the turn of the writer.  To come out of a monotonous middle aged life to the world of young adults, well that is coming out of a comfort zone and first accepting that the world has moved on, these events kind of make me feel that I am back in kindergarten, as I discover all the wonderful things that God has placed around us for us to discover.

Moving on into an entirely new realm of experience gives a feeling of be nomadic,  it takes courage to turn against our habitual lifestyle and engage in unconventional thinking and living. I wonder if I have the courage for it.

I feel that this new kind of engery is waiting to enter my life, and all I have to do is reach for it. the only person who I am debating with is myself and my lack of confidence in recognizing another aspect of myself.indiblogger

At the end of the day, what the hell, we pass through this world but once, few tradgedies can be more extensive than the stunting of life, few injustices deeper than the denial of an opportunity to strive or even to hope, by a limit imposed from without, but falsely identified as lying within.

What hell, I am jumping the gun as usual, lets leave it here, like people say of temple the Lord will ensure you are there if you have to be there Quesara..sara.. whatever will be will be.


Posted

in

by

Comments

One response to “BNLF beckons”

  1. […] BNLF 1 so much that we learnt and did there, Indiblogger had set a gold standard, the cooking lessons, the outdoor activity and so much to come back and write about. […]

Leave a comment